Search
  • IKAL Independent Art

CROSSROADS

Updated: Oct 14


We are very pleased to announce the opening of "CROSSROADS", an exhibition bringing together three talented Latinamerican women artists: Diana Valarezo from Ecuador, Claudia Castillo from Colombia and Ivonne Kennedy from Mexico. We are working hard in partnership with our dear friends of Martin's Atelier to bring you a unique show. It will be accessible both in person -with all health measures in place- as well as through an online viewing room.

Initially, CROSSROADS was planned to take place in March 2020, and had to be postponed as Covid got on the way. As we all go back to the "new normal", it is our great pleasure to finally make it happen!


Live Instagram/ Facebook opening:

Saturday October 17th - 15:30h Brussels/ 8:30h Mexico, Ecuador, Colombia

Live Instagram/ Facebook Q&A with the artists from Brussels and Mexico:

Sunday October 18th - 18:00h Brussels/ 11:00h Mexico, Ecuador, Colombia

By appointment until Sunday, November 15th

Mobile: +32 (0)471 283 894

ikal.independent.art@gmail.com

Online viewing room, available as of October 17th.

Click here to enter viewing room

9 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon